Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Day Mass
November 23 at 9:00am
Parish Office Closed
November 23 and 24

Parish Mission

Why Be Catholic?
with
Fr. Ken Geraci.
November 5-9, 2017

Sunday, November 5 at 7pm: “What Did Jesus Do – Church Or Spirituality?” (Exposition/Benediction)

Monday, November 6 at 7pm: “Why Do We Do That As Catholics?” (Exposition/Benediction)

Tuesday, November 7 at 7pm: “Jesus The Divine Mercy” (Exposition/Benediction)

Wednesday, November 8 at 7pm: “Two Obstacles To Healing” (With Healing Service)

Thursday, November 9 at 7pm: “How To Pray The Mass” (Within Closing Mass)

Saints Alive!

Saturday,
October 28 at 6:30

Parish Hall
Saints Costume Contest
Candy and Prizes

Chili, Mac-N-Cheese, Hot Dogs, and Desserts
Open to all ages

Public Rosary Rally

Pray for America
Saturday, October 14, 2017

12:00 (noon)
Church Lawn – Gray Street side

America has never been more in need of prayer than today! Please plan to be here if you can to publicly show your faith in the promises of Our Lady of Fatima.

Rosary Prayer Rallies will be held at locations all across America at the same time. 

MUSIC EVENTS!

Choral Evensong for the Eve of
St. Michael & the Archangels

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:30pm

The Organ & the Liturgy: An Organ Recital
comprising music inspired by Gregorian chant
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

The Feast of St. Martin of Tours
Sunday, November 12, 2017
at 10:30am & 12:15pm

Missa Iste Sanctus, Guerrero
Iste Sanctus, Guerrero
Accepit Jesus Panes, Guerrero

Religious Education

Religious Education Classes start Sunday, September 17 at 10:15am.
Call Cindy with any questions (502) 582-2827.

Labor Day Mass

Monday, September 4, 2017 Mass is at 9am.
There will be no Noon Mass or Confessions.
The Parish Office is also closed!